Fish and water

Fish and water………..Romantic!!!!

Fish says : “ you can’t see my tear cause I’m in the water “

Water says : “ I can feel your tear cause you’re in my heart “

Fish askes Water : in your life , what fish am I ?

Water says : in water you’re not the only Fish but you are the only one in my heart.

I am not Fish , You are also not Water . We are not the only one in each one’s life .

But , do You understand ? You are the only one I want to marry.

If I were Fish , You were Water …It could be so cool !

Water always understands Fish’s mind because Fish is in the water .

But … I am not Fish , You are not Water too …

You will never feel my love cause I am really not in your heart.

If I were Fish and You were Water , Could I swim into your heart ?

Soooooooo……sweet!!!!!!!

Gửi phản hồi

